Guest post: John Palisano

Posted: April 15, 2013 in Guest blogs
Tags: , ,

The next contributor to The Demonologia Biblica, John Palisano, keeps it short and sweet.

* * * * *

“I originally set out to write ‘D is for Djunga’ as a traditional short story. Once I made it to the end, I wasn’t happy with it, so I took a moment to re-outline the story and try from page one. Funny thing? I liked the outline, because it fell more in line with a poem. Once I did so, I was a lot happier. The story’s there. The music’s there. Dean seemed to like it. So there it is.

To find out more about John Palisano and his work, visit johnpalisano.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

