Australia Day Book Giveaway Blog Hop

Posted: January 25, 2013 in Shameless self-promotion
Tags: , , ,

 

*** UPDATE: THIS GIVEWAWAY IS NOW CLOSED. ***

 

To celebrate Australia Day on 26 January and the accompanying long weekend, Book’d Out and Confessions from Romaholics are organizing a Giveaway Blog Hop.

The giveaway runs from 12 noon Friday 25 January to midnight Monday 28 January (AESDT). So don’t muck about, get in there and enter the draws for some great free books from Aussie authors.

(Yes, I know, I’m not an Aussie by birth, I just live here, work here, play here, write here, raise my children here…).

For my part, I’m giving away two copies of my short story collection, Ghosts Can Bleed, one in ebook and one in paperback. And yes, I’m willing to post said paperback anywhere in the world.

Ghosts Can Bleed

To enter, please do the following:

For the paperback, email me at traciemcbride@hotmail.com with “Ghosts Can Bleed paperback giveaway” in the subject line. In the text of the email, tell me your name and postal address. I promise not to send you anything except for the book if you win (and anyway – are you kidding? With the cost of postage these days?!?).

To enter the draw for the ebook, it’s the same email address, “Ghosts Can Bleed ebook giveaway” in the subject line, and in the text of the email specify whether you prefer .epub, .mobi or PDF (again – I won’t send you any unsolicited emails. Even although it’s free. Promise!).

Some time soon after 28 January, I’ll notify winners by email and announce them on my blog. And in case you didn’t catch it at the beginning of this post, make sure you visit Book’d Out and/or Confessions from Romaholics to check out all the other fantastic swag you could win (I know I’m gonna!)

Those links again:

http://bookdout.wordpress.com/2013/01/25/australia-day-book-giveaway-blog-hop/

http://confessionsfromromaholics.com/

Comments
  1. Joe Jeney says:

    Hey Tracie, thanks for the competition. Great to see spec fiction, regards Joe Jeney

  2. Thanks for taking part in the Hop

  3. amel armeliana says:

    Thanks for this giveaway. Sent you an email already.

    Happy Australia Day🙂

Leave a Reply

