Where have I been?

Posted: July 20, 2012 in Blog round up
Tags: , , , , , ,

Oops.  It’s been nearly two weeks since I made a blog post.  Sorry ’bout that.  I blame the school holidays, which is supposed to mean more free time for me but never seems to turn out that way.  In lieu of a proper post, here is a blog round up.

* * * * *

“And so Taffy and Cthulhu fell in love.” Horror author Armand Rosamilia and his eleven year old daughter Katelynn create a unique mash-up subgenre, dubbed Cthulhunicorn.

 Here’s another tribute to fatherly love from JD Stockholm.  Beautifully simple, and simply beautiful.

David Antrobus shows reluctant writers to use their prodigious imaginations to keep “ass in chair”. And if that doesn’t work, there’s always duct tape.

I’m all meh about book trailers (except for the one for “It’s A Book” – that one worked). So this post spoke to me.  And made me laugh. A lot.

Leave a Reply

