Reprint Heaven

Posted: November 28, 2011 in Shameless self-promotion
Tags: , , , ,

I’m thrilled to announce the acceptance of my short story Baptism for Horror For Good: A Charitable Anthology.  Other confirmed contributors include Geoff Brown, Joe McKinney, Jeff Strand, Gary McMahon and Jack Ketchum.  All proceeds from the anthology will go to amfAR , the Foundation for AIDS Research.

Reprint submissions are now closed (I think I took one of the last slots, so…umm…sorry about that) but the deadline for original short stories has been extended to 15 December 2011.

So that’s good news for readers and writers alike; readers can look forward to reading a kick-ass anthology of horror shorts whilst supporting a worthy charity, and writers still have a couple of weeks in which to submit stories.

In other news, the inaugural issue of The Empress of Mars is out now, containing some of my work.  The magazine is the brainchild of Alexandra Wolfe, a.k.a. The Queen of The Hive MindThe Empress of Mars is available in print and digital formats.  Look forward to another of my stories in the March 2012 issue.

Leave a comment